## **SCHOOL OF MATHEMATICS**

## **SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVE: ACADEMIC YEAR 2023/24**

First Name	Last Name	Email Address	
Rishab	Acharya	R.Acharya@sms.ed.ac.uk	

## **PROGRAMME REPRESENTATIVES: ACADEMIC YEAR 2023/24**

			Year
First Name	Last Name	Email Address	Representative
Lovel	Hearn	s2490958@sms.ed.ac.uk	Year 1
Karthik	Sutheeshkumar	s2552684@sms.ed.ac.uk	Year 1
Hugh	Graham	s2318382@sms.ed.ac.uk	Year 2
Chenyi	He	S2279930@sms.ed.ac.uk	Year 2
Yash	Kumar	S2185318@sms.ed.ac.uk	Year 3
Yishi	Zhou	S2213631@sms.ed.ac.uk	Year 3
Ritam	Dey	s2030149@sms.ed.ac.uk	Year 4
Anastasia	McMillan	s2082571@sms.ed.ac.uk	Year 4
Elinor	Flavell	s1931767@sms.ed.ac.uk	Year 5
Muyang	Liu	s2044913@sms.ed.ac.uk	Year 5