School of Mathematics Teaching

Contact details

Staff contact details.

How the Mathematics Teaching Office (MTO) are managing student queries


Head of School Iain Gordon
Undergraduate Senior Personal Tutor Max Ruffert
Year 1 Academic Coordinator Nikolaos Bournaveas
Year 1 Administrator Louise Durie 
Year 2 Academic Coordinator Nikolaos Bournaveas
Year 2 Administrator Martin Delaney
Year 3 Academic Coordinator

Colin Rundel

Year 3 Administrator Chris Palmer
Year 4 Academic Coordinator Sue Sierra
Year 4 Administrator

Alison Fairgrieve

Year 5 Academic Coordinator James Maddison
Year 5 Administrator Martin Delaney

Student Support

Contact details


  • Send emails here if you are not sure who to contact for support.

    Replies will be sent within three working days, but usually much more promptly.

More people - School of Mathematics